08/12/2012 19:48

I wish to thank you and your team for your usual professional work!

Category: General, HeadlineNews
By: Judge Dominic Sichinga
Once again I wanna thank you and your team for professionally attending to importsI really do appreciate your work…wish to thank you and your team for your usual professional work

 *

From: Dominic Sichinga [dsichinga@hotmail.com]
Sent: Sunday, August 12, 2012 12:46 PM
To: Claude Govender; Kathigan Chetty
Cc: Clive Govender; Maxie Kistan; Info; David Mpulo; Ravi Govindasami
Subject: Re: JUDGE DOMINIC Y SICHINGA - Transfer to Chirundu

Dear Claude,

Once again I wanna thank you and your team for professionally attending to import recently. I really do appreciate your work.

Judge Dominic Sichinga



-----Original Message-----
From: Claude Govender <claude@dedicatedfreight.co.za>
Date: Mon, 23 Jul 2012 10:16:10
To: <dsichinga@hotmail.com>; <karthi@dedicatedfreight.co.za>
Cc: <clive@dedicatedfreight.co.za>; <maxie@dedicatedfreight.co.za>; <info@Dedicatedfreight.co.za>; <accounts@dedicatedfreight.co.za>; <Ravi@dedicatedfreight.co.za>
Subject: RE: JUDGE DOMINIC Y SICHINGA - Transfer to Chirundu

Dear Dominic

Thank you for your payment, fund have been received into our accounts. Your vehicle is planned to be loaded and despatched tomorrow 24/07/2012. 


We will confirm despatch tomorrow via a despatch advise.

Thanks and Regards
Claude
 

From: Dominic Sichinga [dsichinga@remove-this.hotmail.com]
Sent: 23 July 2012 07:46 AM
To: Claude Govender; Kathigan Chetty
Cc: Clive Govender; Maxie Kistan; Info; David Mpulo
Subject: RE: JUDGE DOMINIC Y SICHINGA - Transfer to Chirundu

Dear Claude,

I trust you have now received the additional charges into your Account. Kindly confirm receipt.

Further, I should be grateful for your advice on when the vehicle will possibly leave Durban and arrive at Chirundu as I need to advise the Agent at Chirundu accordingly. Is vehicle in good condition? I did not quite receive a full report.

Once again I wish to thank you and your team for your usual professional work in dealing with this particular shipment.
 
Kind regards
 
Dominic Sichinga, SC

Summary: Judge Dominic Sichinga bought his car from Singapore Automobile Trading in Singapore.

Transshipping - shipping / transportation / clearing -  by Dedicated Freight & Trading, Durban, South Africa and Afrolinkfreight.com / Zimbabwe.

Dominic Sichinga lives in Lusaka, Zambia.